The Interactives takes shape

by thatrogersguy

One of the main reasons I haven’t been giving regular updates on the various books I am working on is because I have been busy working on a new series.  It is based in the UK and focuses on a group of cyber geeks, think Primaevel meets Quantum Leap…kind of.  

Over the last month or so seven artists submitted test pages and I have now narrowed my selection to two, Argentinian Luciano Vecchio (Sentinels,Cruel Thing) and Jun Joe Monares (Salamandra, Helldorado, Honor of the Damned) from the Phillipines.   They are both currently working on a second test page before I make a final choice.  It’s going to be a very hard decision as I love both their work.   Whichever artist I go with will be joined on the project by Orang Utan Comics’ own multi talented colourist Yel Zamor.

