Busy, busy, busy

by thatrogersguy

Lot on my collective comics plate right now so there may be less blogging than has been the norm in 2011.    I’m spending this week rewriting “The Interactives” ready for lettering, moving some dialogue sections around and losing others.    I’ll also be working out what else will be in the trade paperback, looks like being a return to Seniors with Azim Akberali and some interactives pin ups from other artists too.

Once that is sorted I’ll be working on a Dinosaur v Robot story for Lee Grice, reworking Bloodstain 1 & 2 for release as a one-shot then getting into the Fallen Heroes Napoleon Stone spin off (can’t wait!).    Then I’ll be starting the marketing push for “The Interactives” and finding time to work with Paul Burke on his transmedia project.   All that and moving back to Cardiff and occasionally having the odd few minutes sleep.

 

