Let’s get digital…

by thatrogersguy

overview_performance_20110302

I’m ashamed to notice that it’s only two days from Christmas and this is my first December post, what can I say?  It’s been a busy month in all directions.  So as I await the imminent digital release of The Interactives, I thought I’d share some of the other digital titles out there that include my work.    At Comixology you can read my anthology stories for both FTL and Eleventh Hour for Orang Utan Comics/Markosia. And over at Graphicly you can read these too along with two one shots.  FAME Beckham for Bluewater and Fragments of Fate for Unseen Shadows.   And If all the things I have planned for 2012 come to fruition this will be very much the tip of iceberg in print and on your digital devices.  Watch this space.

iPAD

