Hulk WIP

by thatrogersguy

I’ve been a member of the Comics Experience workshop since last Summer, having originally taken a free trial through iFanboy.  One of the best things about being part of the community is the monthly writing challenges, where you are charged with creating a short script on a theme or in a certain style.

In December my monthly challenge script featured The Hulk.  Since then I’ve had some really positive feedback from other workshop members on the forum, along with former Marvel editor Nicole Boose.  Artist Rodrigo Ramos Radolfo (Grimm Fairy Tales) liked the story enough that he wanted to draw it.  It will soon be posted here complete with colours, letters and an additional page that I’m currently writing. I’m really flattered and humbled to see this drawn, I think it looks great.  Here’s a preview of page one. All characters copyright Marvel Comics.

Image

